More categories

  • Content

  • General Information

  • Technical Information

  • Devices & Platform

  • Payments & Subscriptions

  • Troubleshooting

I have reached the maximum number of devices that I can add to my account. What can I do?

In case you used up all your device slots you are free to remove any of the already registered devices from the Settings’s Device manager. Please note that you cannot re-add the same device for 48 hours.