How does the download functionality work?
If the episode or movie can be downloaded, you will be able to see a “Download” button next to the title.
Once downloaded, content will be found under the “Download” menu. From here you can delete content by pressing the “edit” icon. The deletion will only be valid once you are online again.
If you do not delete the downloaded content, the access to view will expire after 30 days, but the content will still take up space on your device.